My Darling Brother

Yesterday when cleaning up my car I found my 3 year old brother’s Monte Carlo SS toy. This morning while in the area I put it on the coffee table in my parents living room. Later I met my mom and brother for lunch. I told him I had put his car in the living room, and it was waiting for him. When they got home I asked my mom if Alex saw the monte I left him and she replied: “He just did. He’s hugging it and now wants you” isn’t that cutest damn thing ever? I LOVE my brother and he loves me! Yay!

Leave a Reply

