A Game of Truth & Lies

Time to see if you can tell when I’m lying… Which one is false I wonder?

1. I can build computers.
2. I have a birthmark that can grow.
3. I can speak some Chinese
4. I used to work for Amazon.com

That was a lot of fun.

1. I have a hip that turns slightly inward.
2. I suffer from chronic migraines.
3. I have had 3 psychiatric hospitalizations.
4. I have high blood pressure.

This post was written as part of NHBPM – 30 health posts in 30 days: http://bit.ly/vU0g9J

Leave a Reply

